Bruno Travassos
Director - Decommissioning, EDP, Portugal
Dmytro Cherkashyn
Head of Cybersecurity Development, Institute for Security and Safety GmbH (ISS) at the Brandenburg University of Applied Sciences, Germany
Jeff Miller - Canadian Nuclear Laboratories
Jeff Miller
Manager, Regulatory Approvals for WR-1 Whiteshell Closure Project, Canadian Nuclear Laboratories, Canada
Theresa Dekker Ontario Power Generation
Theresa Dekker
Vice President, Nuclear Decommissioning Strategies, Ontario Power Generation, Canada
Paula Pereira
Senior Compliance Officer, Statkraft, Italy
Ginte Juskaite
Senior Compliance Officer, Ørsted, Denmark
Event Search
Upcoming Events